Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Larry Hill

State Farm® Insurance Agent Larry Hill

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

rox wright

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"There is know better! Larry and Rhonda are the best."

janea sanchez

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Larry hill since I was 16. They always make my experience great. Ronda and Larry are rockstars"

Doug McConville

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ronda from Larry Hill's office kind of cold-called me about a year ago to follow up on an older quote I had requested and offered to provide me an updated quote. State Farm was able to provide me the same, or in some cases better coverage, at a lower premium than my previous insurer for auto+renter's coverage. Since Ronda was friendly, clearly communicated some recommendations for policy changes, and saved me money, it was an easy decision to switch. Plus, I respected the hustle. In the year since, the office (particularly Ronda) has still provided the same great customer service that I experienced on that first call. Have not had to deal with any claims yet, can't speak to that part."

Katie Johnson

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"The service at Larry Hill State Farm is always responsive, professional, and friendly. I've always been able to speak to a representative, and have my questions answered or changes made to my policies easily. Ronda H. has been especially helpful!"

Kayla Berg

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is super friendly and professional. Happy we made the switch a few years ago! Great office!"

Roció Vega

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent house and car rates, they are the best prices I have had and also when you have an accident they respond and provide the required services immediately (Original) Excelentes cuotas de casa y carros , son los mejores precios que he tenido y además cuando tienes un accidente responde y te brindan los servicios requeridos inmediatamente"

Nathan Sorkin

April 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service all around. Ronda Hanna is super helpful!"

Anne M

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have used State Farm for autos and home for many years and have a professional relationship with one of the Rhonda's at this agency. I can contact her with any insurance problems, questions or needs, and she always provides the answers or services I need in a timely manner. I never have a problem getting what I need."
Profile photo of David A. Robb

David A. Robb

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had been with USAA for years, thinking I was getting the best price and coverage for my auto and home owners’ insurance. My partner suggested I get a quote from State Farm through Larry Hill Insurance Agency Inc.. Long story short, I have saved hundreds of dollars annually, I have awesome coverage, and I get the pleasure of speaking directly with the folks at Larry’s office whenever I have questions or need help. I truly feel like Larry has set up an office that takes care of me. I highly recommend this insurance agency. Regards, Dave Robb, Architect"

Bob McCumber

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to write a brief review about Larry and Rhonda. I have been with them for several years and have had a great experience in that time. Rhonda has been so helpful when I call or drop by and has taken time to show me options for my coverage and saved me money. It's nice to have someone who knows their job and can actually explain what the options mean. I appreciate being able to communicate with someone who cares. Thanks you guys!"

Matthew McClelen

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Larry for years and he always takes the time to make sure I have the coverage I need and that I understand what I do have."

Janet George

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Larry Hill’s office for over 8 years this time in Denver. His office has been helpful in seeing that we have ample insurance coverage for all our needs. His staff is so pleasant and friendly I always call to make my policy payments because they make it so easy to do. We lived in Denver before and Larry Hill was our agent the first time round, so when we returned to Colorado I didn’t hesitate to use them again and reestablish our association."

Nicole Pallach

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rhonda is always so amazing, my whole family has had car and home insurance through this office for at least 20 years and we wouldn’t think of going elsewhere! It doesn’t matter if you visit in person or simply call, they are always incredibly responsive, professional and helpful. Thank you Rhonda and Larry for all that you do!"

McKenna Dalrymple

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"My family has had car insurance through State Farm with Larry Hill for a long time. They are wonderful to work with, responsive, and kind. Thank you!"

Jeff Snyder

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Long time customer - always been pleased with services!"

Jordan Hyland

May 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ronda and Larry were incredibly helpful in more ways than one! Highly recommend, great customer service, very personable and friendly!"

Carla Moody

April 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"We've had a wonderful experience working with Ronda and the team at Larry Hill State Farm. They're always proactive about communication and readily available to answer any questions we have. Ronda always ensures we're getting the best rates and alerts us when there are savings opportunities by bundling or through other programs. Highly recommend!"

Dr. Leslie Appiah

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I received an excellent service from Ben C. when i reached out with questions. he was very thorough and patient in the entire process. His attitude influenced the choice to go with state farm. I believe in treating people well and he did exactly that."

Craig Bowie

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Larry Hill and his staff have been our agent for 15 years. They have always been excellent to work with and meet the special needs of our clients on a regular basis. They go above and beyond to help make sure we meet our customer requirements."

Chad Girnus

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm all my life and Larry for over 15 years now. He and his staff are always professional, and a pleasure to work with. I receive top notch customer service when calling, and Ronda is great to work with. I have never had any problems with filing a claim. I highly recommend Larry and his team for all your insurance needs."

Alexa Williams

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"My family and I only use this company and location for our insurance needs!! We feel so taken care of, always receiving such fast communication and service. Incredibly efficient, helpful and friendly. Highly recommended!!"

Tim Hanna

March 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of State Farm for several years. Larry and his staff have provided me with friendly and reliable customer service over the phone and in his office. They are very knowledgeable and suggest coverage options that make sure I’m properly protected. If you are looking for that personal touch from an insurance company, I highly suggest contacting Larry and his team of licensed experts. Tim"

Connie Schoenwald

March 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm and Larry's office a couple years back. I've always had great and professional service from both Larry and Ronda, and they really take the time to get to know you and your needs!"

Slinky D

September 5, 2012

5  out of  5
"I have always been a State Farm customer, but I really love working with Larry Hill's office. They are very helpful and return my calls promptly. I usually work with Marj - she is wonderful and always friendly on the phone!"